Rename AppBundle -> UrlRemap
authorAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 19:15:17 +0000 (15:15 -0400)
committerAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 01:55:18 +0000 (21:55 -0400)
commite7190bcd06199f32360429d98b4d5728bb7047e8
treeac0c0a60ccba3c954292fc82b26d5495b72d5a06
parent951d8ee2d45469d7b41f11722c0f785a6d7ceaa0
Rename AppBundle -> UrlRemap
UrlRemap/README.md [moved from AppBundle/README.md with 99% similarity]
UrlRemap/plugin.xml [moved from AppBundle/plugin.xml with 65% similarity]
UrlRemap/src/android/UrlRemap.java [moved from AppBundle/src/android/AppBundle.java with 72% similarity]
UrlRemap/src/ios/UrlRemap.m [moved from AppBundle/src/ios/AppBundle.m with 94% similarity]
UrlRemap/urlremap.js [moved from AppBundle/appBundle.js with 77% similarity]
createproject.sh
www/cdvah/index.html
www/cdvah/js/Installer.js
www/cdvah/js/UrlRemap.js [moved from www/cdvah/js/AppBundleAlias.js with 76% similarity]