Fix AppHarnessUI.java to work with latest cordova-android changes & to forward lifecy...
authorAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 20:28:48 +0000 (16:28 -0400)
committerAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Wed, 13 May 2015 02:21:04 +0000 (22:21 -0400)
commite724e18bb99e66f36d6ddb013783aeab4a13538b
tree26e93d7497da957f894d7748d239284cd2d59faf
parent55066a3e858433d79eb3a6cc5ab452a26c097053
Fix AppHarnessUI.java to work with latest cordova-android changes & to forward lifecycle events (minus onActivityResult)
AppHarnessUI/android/AppHarnessUI.java