Use npm-named plugins rather than CPR plugins
authorAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 20:29:21 +0000 (16:29 -0400)
committerAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Wed, 13 May 2015 02:22:39 +0000 (22:22 -0400)
commitf5676e8715245de311212df86a22b8fc81e25ae1
tree590f3cf45ace0a3e308404aac744db6a5f260705
parente724e18bb99e66f36d6ddb013783aeab4a13538b
Use npm-named plugins rather than CPR plugins
createproject.sh