CB-5150 Remove Spec from app-hello-world
authorAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 14:21:14 +0000 (10:21 -0400)
committerAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 14:25:04 +0000 (10:25 -0400)
commit1ce133c1bb7139b47c478f31a274c4eef9a7e3b2
tree8715deaeb49dffe28740f1cdf93ca58bb178631f
parent970569670f4871e1c0aeaf4057e1963c8a00c4c8
CB-5150 Remove Spec from app-hello-world
README.md
www/spec.html [deleted file]
www/spec/helper.js [deleted file]
www/spec/index.js [deleted file]
www/spec/lib/jasmine-1.2.0/MIT.LICENSE [deleted file]
www/spec/lib/jasmine-1.2.0/jasmine-html.js [deleted file]
www/spec/lib/jasmine-1.2.0/jasmine.css [deleted file]
www/spec/lib/jasmine-1.2.0/jasmine.js [deleted file]