feature: dark mode (#43)
authorDarryl Pogue <darryl@dpogue.ca>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 06:18:50 +0000 (22:18 -0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 06:18:50 +0000 (15:18 +0900)
commit2a382ff01641ca922a649c173955d6a3ec08999f
tree970b1ceb7ab26bfc03554a7872a99f89318179c6
parent76e5c496d8f345aaa66636ba97c6ab7399562c54
feature: dark mode (#43)

* GH-41: Add support for dark mode to the template
* Minor misc CSS cleanups
template_src/www/css/index.css
template_src/www/index.html