CB-8716 Add Whitelist plugin to config.xml
authorAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 18:33:54 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
committerAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 18:35:10 +0000 (14:35 -0400)
commit2e856b845a0134e7056bdc74f89cafcf483a379f
tree57724600bb82530943d889d4d7e5bb1c0279d8e5
parentff79d3a0815c2ad46a0c80ac6f01b13c3362458c
CB-8716 Add Whitelist plugin to config.xml
config.xml