CB-6185 Spelling: explicitly
authorJosh Soref <jsoref@blackberry.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 22:16:02 +0000 (17:16 -0500)
committerMarcel Kinard <cmarcelk@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 21:00:16 +0000 (17:00 -0400)
commitc5d5db79d1c51a9fd2d5080556b3b4c2ef1a76e4
treebae995ed96e7f5a49cc0309440fad581148090c3
parent9907d542e2481f9e2595f143c8aaa8e8ead69821
CB-6185 Spelling: explicitly

github: close #7
www/js/index.js