CB-12684 : added package.json to default hello world app
authorAudrey So <audreyso@apache.org>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 23:20:51 +0000 (16:20 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 22:54:48 +0000 (15:54 -0700)
commite3b8a9c085cb4c4ff2ea771dbd38cd390195460d
treebd7adcbdc7262bf29434166768e7d5f359e0ae0f
parentbaeb9ae3749e04a936cbd60073c222bd99cb9730
CB-12684 : added package.json to default hello world app

 This closes #18
template_src/package.json [new file with mode: 0644]