Update index.js (#29)
authorfaisal211 <44641373+faisal211@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:13:58 +0000 (18:43 +0530)
committerJan Piotrowski <piotrowski+github@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:13:58 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
commitebdd90811c78db284a3c82079f101940b31fc3ed
tree24f9600a23baba3507fa7d3e7ec66962a9557e6b
parent427a9876c88f8ef1d0b4b8a032cb4300b6877356
Update index.js (#29)

<!--
Please make sure the checklist boxes are all checked before submitting the PR. The checklist
is intended as a quick reference, for complete details please see our Contributor Guidelines:

http://cordova.apache.org/contribute/contribute_guidelines.html

Thanks!
-->

### Platforms affected

### What does this PR do?

### What testing has been done on this change?

### Checklist
- [ ] [Reported an issue](http://cordova.apache.org/contribute/issues.html) in the JIRA database
- [ ] Commit message follows the format: "CB-3232: (android) Fix bug with resolving file paths", where CB-xxxx is the JIRA ID & "android" is the platform affected.
- [ ] Added automated test coverage as appropriate for this change.
index.js