Slight CSS modernization & use system fonts 23/head
authorDarryl Pogue <darryl@dpogue.ca>
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 01:02:36 +0000 (18:02 -0700)
committerDarryl Pogue <darryl@dpogue.ca>
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 05:08:01 +0000 (22:08 -0700)
template_src/www/css/index.css

index 88772d9..85724a8 100644 (file)
@@ -26,17 +26,7 @@ body {
     -webkit-user-select: none;                  /* prevent copy paste, to allow, change 'none' to 'text' */
     background-color:#E4E4E4;
     background-image:linear-gradient(top, #A7A7A7 0%, #E4E4E4 51%);
-    background-image:-webkit-linear-gradient(top, #A7A7A7 0%, #E4E4E4 51%);
-    background-image:-ms-linear-gradient(top, #A7A7A7 0%, #E4E4E4 51%);
-    background-image:-webkit-gradient(
-        linear,
-        left top,
-        left bottom,
-        color-stop(0, #A7A7A7),
-        color-stop(0.51, #E4E4E4)
-    );
-    background-attachment:fixed;
-    font-family:'HelveticaNeue-Light', 'HelveticaNeue', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif;
+    font-family: system-ui, -apple-system, -apple-system-font, 'Segoe UI', 'Roboto', sans-serif;
     font-size:12px;
     height:100vh;
     margin:0px;