CB-12684 : added package.json to default hello world app
authorAudrey So <audreyso@apache.org>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 23:20:51 +0000 (16:20 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 22:54:48 +0000 (15:54 -0700)
 This closes #18

template_src/package.json [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/template_src/package.json b/template_src/package.json
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..01c6cff
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,12 @@
+{
+  "name": "io.cordova.hellocordova",
+  "displayName": "HelloCordova",
+  "version": "1.0.0",
+  "description": "A sample Apache Cordova application that responds to the deviceready event.",
+  "main": "index.js",
+  "scripts": {
+    "test": "echo \"Error: no test specified\" && exit 1"
+  },
+  "author": "Apache Cordova Team",
+  "license": "Apache-2.0"
+}