Update index.js (#29)
authorfaisal211 <44641373+faisal211@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:13:58 +0000 (18:43 +0530)
committerJan Piotrowski <piotrowski+github@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:13:58 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
<!--
Please make sure the checklist boxes are all checked before submitting the PR. The checklist
is intended as a quick reference, for complete details please see our Contributor Guidelines:

http://cordova.apache.org/contribute/contribute_guidelines.html

Thanks!
-->

### Platforms affected

### What does this PR do?

### What testing has been done on this change?

### Checklist
- [ ] [Reported an issue](http://cordova.apache.org/contribute/issues.html) in the JIRA database
- [ ] Commit message follows the format: "CB-3232: (android) Fix bug with resolving file paths", where CB-xxxx is the JIRA ID & "android" is the platform affected.
- [ ] Added automated test coverage as appropriate for this change.

index.js

index 1f11711..a5ebbea 100644 (file)
--- a/index.js
+++ b/index.js
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
  */
 
 // Entry point is needed so that the module could be required.
-// The module dir path will be need to copy resources from it.
+// The module dir path will be needed to copy resources from it.
 
 var path = require('path');