CB-12397 fix .gitignore for plugins & platforms
authorChristopher J. Brody <brodybits@litehelpers.net>
Tue, 9 May 2017 13:11:49 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerChristopher J. Brody <brodybits@litehelpers.net>
Wed, 10 May 2017 20:16:20 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
.gitignore
template_src/.gitignore

index fd29596..a0090b4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,2 @@
-# OS X
+# macOS
 .DS_Store
index fd29596..7093109 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,6 @@
-# OS X
+# macOS
 .DS_Store
+
+# Generated by Cordova
+plugins
+platforms