CB-963 renaming LICENCE to us english
authorAnis Kadri <anis.kadri@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 14:28:11 +0000 (07:28 -0700)
committerAnis Kadri <anis.kadri@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 14:30:22 +0000 (07:30 -0700)
commitd4fc6ae2657cc7d8a865b88db1d7526819c2bf4c
tree3bd33fc6fda60de3ee8ae7f1e420564896700a81
parent6ddecfa3c8acf77d966a614d58571ea08d2cf94b
CB-963 renaming LICENCE to us english
LICENSE [moved from LICENCE with 100% similarity]