cordova-bada.git
21 months agoAdd github pull request template master
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 05:32:08 +0000 (22:32 -0700)] 
Add github pull request template

4 years agoCB-6830 Add missing license
Marcel Kinard [Fri, 30 May 2014 19:17:31 +0000 (15:17 -0400)] 
CB-6830 Add missing license

4 years agoCB-6818 Add license for CONTRIBUTING.md
Marcel Kinard [Fri, 30 May 2014 16:10:10 +0000 (12:10 -0400)] 
CB-6818 Add license for CONTRIBUTING.md

4 years agoCB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 12:56:08 +0000 (08:56 -0400)] 
CB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md

5 years agoUpdating Bada JS, VERSION to 2.6.0rc1 2.6.0rc1
Anis Kadri [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 22:25:19 +0000 (15:25 -0700)] 
Updating Bada JS, VERSION to 2.6.0rc1

5 years agoUpdating Bada JS, VERSION to 2.5.0 2.5.0
Anis Kadri [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 02:13:53 +0000 (18:13 -0800)] 
Updating Bada JS, VERSION to 2.5.0

5 years agoMerge https://github.com/jsoref/incubator-cordova-bada
Anis Kadri [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 22:52:58 +0000 (14:52 -0800)] 
Merge https://github.com/jsoref/incubator-cordova-bada

5 years agoUpdating Bada JS, VERSION to 2.5.0rc1 2.5.0rc1
Anis Kadri [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 07:24:32 +0000 (23:24 -0800)] 
Updating Bada JS, VERSION to 2.5.0rc1

5 years agoupdating Device.cpp
Anis Kadri [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 00:32:16 +0000 (16:32 -0800)] 
updating Device.cpp

5 years agoupdating VERSION 2.4.0
Anis Kadri [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 22:05:19 +0000 (14:05 -0800)] 
updating VERSION

5 years agoupdating version 2.4.0rc1
Anis Kadri [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 22:29:59 +0000 (14:29 -0800)] 
updating version

5 years agoupdating VERSION 2.3.0
Anis Kadri [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 06:15:16 +0000 (22:15 -0800)] 
updating VERSION

5 years agoupdating VERSION file 2.3.0rc2
Anis Kadri [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 22:49:35 +0000 (14:49 -0800)] 
updating VERSION file

5 years agoupdating VERSION 2.3.0rc1
Anis Kadri [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 21:56:27 +0000 (13:56 -0800)] 
updating VERSION

5 years agoupdated version to 2.2.0 2.2.0
Steven Gill [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 22:16:17 +0000 (15:16 -0700)] 
updated version to 2.2.0

5 years agoupdating version to 2.2.0rc2 2.2.0rc2
Anis Kadri [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 19:53:58 +0000 (12:53 -0700)] 
updating version to 2.2.0rc2

5 years agobumping version 2.2.0rc1
Anis Kadri [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 22:19:17 +0000 (15:19 -0700)] 
bumping version

5 years agoupdating VERSION file 2.1.0
Anis Kadri [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 01:02:01 +0000 (18:02 -0700)] 
updating VERSION file

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-cordova...
Anis Kadri [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 01:01:36 +0000 (18:01 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-cordova-bada

5 years agoupdating device version
Anis Kadri [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 01:01:16 +0000 (18:01 -0700)] 
updating device version

5 years agoBrand: Bada
Josh Soref [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 19:32:16 +0000 (15:32 -0400)] 
Brand: Bada

5 years agoSpelling: running
Josh Soref [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 19:44:35 +0000 (15:44 -0400)] 
Spelling: running

5 years agoSpelling: reachability
Josh Soref [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 19:43:54 +0000 (15:43 -0400)] 
Spelling: reachability

5 years agoSpelling: writing
Josh Soref [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 19:37:39 +0000 (15:37 -0400)] 
Spelling: writing

5 years agoSpelling: occurred
Josh Soref [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 19:37:02 +0000 (15:37 -0400)] 
Spelling: occurred

5 years agoSpelling: existing
Josh Soref [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 19:35:53 +0000 (15:35 -0400)] 
Spelling: existing

5 years agoSpelling: print [Code Change]
Josh Soref [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 19:38:37 +0000 (15:38 -0400)] 
Spelling: print [Code Change]

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-cordova... 2.1.0rc2
Anis Kadri [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 04:56:47 +0000 (21:56 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-cordova-bada

5 years agoupdating version file
Anis Kadri [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 04:56:32 +0000 (21:56 -0700)] 
updating version file

5 years ago[#1306] Update PhoneGap references to Apache Cordova.
Michael Brooks [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 22:32:23 +0000 (15:32 -0700)] 
[#1306] Update PhoneGap references to Apache Cordova.

5 years agoupdating VERSION 2.1.0rc1
Anis Kadri [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 01:19:40 +0000 (18:19 -0700)] 
updating VERSION

6 years agoupdating VERSION to 2.0.0rc1 2.0.0rc1
Anis Kadri [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 22:03:04 +0000 (15:03 -0700)] 
updating VERSION to 2.0.0rc1

6 years agoupdating version to 1.9.0 1.9.0
Anis Kadri [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 20:37:09 +0000 (13:37 -0700)] 
updating version to 1.9.0

6 years agoupdating version 1.9.0rc1
Anis Kadri [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 02:33:13 +0000 (19:33 -0700)] 
updating version

6 years agoupdating version to 1.8.1 1.8.1
Anis Kadri [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 21:35:01 +0000 (14:35 -0700)] 
updating version to 1.8.1

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-cordova...
Anis Kadri [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 21:20:17 +0000 (14:20 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-cordova-bada

6 years agoCB-900 using org.apache.cordova namespace
Anis Kadri [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 21:20:12 +0000 (14:20 -0700)] 
CB-900 using org.apache.cordova namespace

6 years agoupdating version to 1.8.0 1.8.0
Anis Kadri [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 22:10:32 +0000 (15:10 -0700)] 
updating version to 1.8.0

6 years agoupdating Device version 1.8.0rc1
Anis Kadri [Fri, 25 May 2012 17:12:56 +0000 (10:12 -0700)] 
updating Device version

6 years agoupdating VERSION for 1.2
Anis Kadri [Fri, 25 May 2012 17:12:42 +0000 (10:12 -0700)] 
updating VERSION for 1.2

6 years agoupdating apache licenses with apache rat
Anis Kadri [Sun, 6 May 2012 12:38:01 +0000 (05:38 -0700)] 
updating apache licenses with apache rat

6 years agoupdating version to 1.7.0 1.7.0
Anis Kadri [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 21:59:33 +0000 (14:59 -0700)] 
updating version to 1.7.0

6 years agoupdating version to 1.7.0rc1 1.7.0rc1
Anis Kadri [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 18:38:09 +0000 (11:38 -0700)] 
updating version to 1.7.0rc1

6 years agoupdating version to 1.6.1 1.6.1
Anis Kadri [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 21:30:05 +0000 (14:30 -0700)] 
updating version to 1.6.1

6 years agofixing network problem
Anis Kadri [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 23:45:45 +0000 (16:45 -0700)] 
fixing network problem

6 years agoCB-4 adding Apache Source Headers
Anis Kadri [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 23:30:12 +0000 (16:30 -0700)] 
CB-4 adding Apache Source Headers

6 years agoadding artwork and removing old phonegap references
Anis Kadri [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 23:29:10 +0000 (16:29 -0700)] 
adding artwork and removing old phonegap references

6 years agoupdating bada project parameters
Anis Kadri [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 23:27:31 +0000 (16:27 -0700)] 
updating bada project parameters

6 years agoadding cordova.js to avoid users generating it 1.6.0
Anis Kadri [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 22:23:24 +0000 (15:23 -0700)] 
adding cordova.js to avoid users generating it

6 years agofixing sample app
Anis Kadri [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 22:22:56 +0000 (15:22 -0700)] 
fixing sample app

6 years agofixing callbacks
Anis Kadri [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 22:22:37 +0000 (15:22 -0700)] 
fixing callbacks

6 years agoadding NOTICE file
Anis Kadri [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 19:14:25 +0000 (12:14 -0700)] 
adding NOTICE file

6 years agochanging VERSION to 1.6.0
Anis Kadri [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 21:28:33 +0000 (14:28 -0700)] 
changing VERSION to 1.6.0

6 years agomore renaming
Anis Kadri [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 18:50:37 +0000 (11:50 -0700)] 
more renaming

6 years agoCB-405 updating README.rd
Anis Kadri [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 18:19:44 +0000 (11:19 -0700)] 
CB-405 updating README.rd

6 years agotagging 1.6.0rc1 1.6.0rc1
Anis Kadri [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 21:36:46 +0000 (14:36 -0700)] 
tagging 1.6.0rc1

6 years agoupdated t 1.5.0 1.5.0
Steven Gill [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 00:33:00 +0000 (16:33 -0800)] 
updated t 1.5.0

6 years agoCB-219 Rename PhoneGap to Cordova
Anis Kadri [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 00:22:19 +0000 (16:22 -0800)] 
CB-219 Rename PhoneGap to Cordova

6 years agoupdating Device and VERSION to 1.4.1 1.4.1
Anis Kadri [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 20:44:58 +0000 (12:44 -0800)] 
updating Device and VERSION to 1.4.1

6 years agoupdating to 1.4.0 1.4.0
Anis Kadri [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 00:08:59 +0000 (16:08 -0800)] 
updating to 1.4.0

6 years agoupating version 1.4.0rc 1.4.0rc
Anis Kadri [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 21:12:00 +0000 (13:12 -0800)] 
upating version 1.4.0rc

6 years agoignoring unsed files
Anis Kadri [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 21:07:32 +0000 (13:07 -0800)] 
ignoring unsed files

6 years agoUpdating phonegap version
Anis Kadri [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 00:07:31 +0000 (16:07 -0800)] 
Updating phonegap version

6 years agoupdated version to 1.1.0 1.1.0
stevengill [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 23:48:42 +0000 (16:48 -0700)] 
updated version to 1.1.0

6 years agoupdated version 1.0.0
stevengill [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 07:00:01 +0000 (00:00 -0700)] 
updated version

7 years agoupdated version 1.0.0rc2
stevengill [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 00:58:24 +0000 (17:58 -0700)] 
updated version

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:phonegap/phonegap-bada 1.0.0rc1
Anis Kadri [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 00:12:27 +0000 (17:12 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:phonegap/phonegap-bada

7 years agoupdating instructions
Anis Kadri [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 00:07:03 +0000 (17:07 -0700)] 
updating instructions

7 years agoupdated version to 0.9.6 0.9.6
stevengill [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 23:22:38 +0000 (16:22 -0700)] 
updated version to 0.9.6

7 years agoupdated version
stevengill [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 23:21:59 +0000 (16:21 -0700)] 
updated version

7 years agoupdating version
Anis Kadri [Thu, 19 May 2011 17:53:23 +0000 (10:53 -0700)] 
updating version

7 years agochanging version 0.9.5 0.9.5.1
Anis Kadri [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 18:51:23 +0000 (11:51 -0700)] 
changing version

7 years agoadding version and license
Anis Kadri [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 23:46:06 +0000 (16:46 -0700)] 
adding version and license

7 years agoadding camera to mobile-spec
Anis Kadri [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 02:45:06 +0000 (19:45 -0700)] 
adding camera to mobile-spec

7 years agoadding camera support
Anis Kadri [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 02:14:51 +0000 (19:14 -0700)] 
adding camera support

7 years agoupdating network and tests
Anis Kadri [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 22:44:10 +0000 (15:44 -0700)] 
updating network and tests

7 years agoreworking geolocation contacts and updated tests
Anis Kadri [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 21:17:16 +0000 (14:17 -0700)] 
reworking geolocation contacts and updated tests

7 years agoremoving swap file :)
Anis Kadri [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 21:39:46 +0000 (14:39 -0700)] 
removing swap file :)

7 years agoadding mobile spec fixing some events
Anis Kadri [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 21:39:16 +0000 (14:39 -0700)] 
adding mobile spec fixing some events

7 years agofixing accelerometer on target
Anis Kadri [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 23:37:20 +0000 (16:37 -0700)] 
fixing accelerometer on target

7 years agoupdated readme
Anis Kadri [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 22:24:53 +0000 (15:24 -0700)] 
updated readme

7 years agoadding vibration and beep
Anis Kadri [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 22:03:43 +0000 (15:03 -0700)] 
adding vibration and beep

7 years agoofficial manifest from bada developers
Anis Kadri [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 17:07:27 +0000 (10:07 -0700)] 
official manifest from bada developers

7 years agoadding dialog notifications and partial vibration support
Anis Kadri [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 23:50:59 +0000 (16:50 -0700)] 
adding dialog notifications and partial vibration support

7 years agofixing queue issue and contact deletion
Anis Kadri [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 18:07:18 +0000 (11:07 -0700)] 
fixing queue issue and contact deletion

7 years agofixing remove action
Anis Kadri [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 23:41:41 +0000 (16:41 -0700)] 
fixing remove action

7 years agoa few fixes on contacts
Anis Kadri [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 01:48:27 +0000 (18:48 -0700)] 
a few fixes on contacts

7 years agofixing find contacts and adding phonegap icon
Anis Kadri [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 00:10:35 +0000 (17:10 -0700)] 
fixing find contacts and adding phonegap icon

7 years agofinishing add contact and fixing network failure
Anis Kadri [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 21:52:06 +0000 (14:52 -0700)] 
finishing add contact and fixing network failure

7 years agominor changes to contacts
Anis Kadri [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 00:59:13 +0000 (17:59 -0700)] 
minor changes to contacts

7 years agoadding contact support names/phonenumbers/emails
Anis Kadri [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 00:55:28 +0000 (17:55 -0700)] 
adding contact support names/phonenumbers/emails

7 years agoadding create contact support
Anis Kadri [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 01:36:58 +0000 (18:36 -0700)] 
adding create contact support

7 years agoadding query component and updating contact
Anis Kadri [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 01:17:34 +0000 (18:17 -0700)] 
adding query component and updating contact

7 years agoformatted README
Anis Kadri [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 22:26:52 +0000 (15:26 -0700)] 
formatted README

7 years agoupdated README
Anis Kadri [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 22:25:30 +0000 (15:25 -0700)] 
updated README

7 years agoadding complete compass support
Anis Kadri [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 22:17:23 +0000 (15:17 -0700)] 
adding complete compass support

7 years agonext time compile before commit/push :)
Anis Kadri [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 00:44:56 +0000 (17:44 -0700)] 
next time compile before commit/push :)

7 years agoadding first support for compass
Anis Kadri [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 00:41:12 +0000 (17:41 -0700)] 
adding first support for compass

7 years agocleanup html/js, adding support for contacts, cleanup device stuff
Anis Kadri [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 21:11:58 +0000 (14:11 -0700)] 
cleanup html/js, adding support for contacts, cleanup device stuff

7 years agobetter logging of objects
Anis Kadri [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 18:07:35 +0000 (11:07 -0700)] 
better logging of objects