[CB-4812] Support for "default" value in the orientation preference v2.0.0.17 v2.0.0.18
authorKristoffer Flores <kflores@blackberry.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 18:34:30 +0000 (14:34 -0400)
committerBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 13:18:29 +0000 (09:18 -0400)
commit006fcbe91d4b7923925a6b0028eb3a0fe96930a2
treea4847cc1e2ac44e06437a54b93a4493b3cb5c099
parentfbe4de9c1f4f91fe95106177696bc73decbc8ade
[CB-4812] Support for "default" value in the orientation preference

Reviewed by Bryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/config-parser.js
blackberry10/bin/test/cordova/unit/spec/lib/config-parser.js