CB-5680 Improve console logging when scripts invoked in child process 133/head
authorBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 14:26:57 +0000 (09:26 -0500)
committerBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 16:10:28 +0000 (11:10 -0500)
commit01600fbdc8f61b3f72c44e2f3cca545d8ed97b17
tree96563b6b403480c28e8e132bd4794737516be8f6
parent9c07d20e238a26c5fce074b84646abb696d8fe62
CB-5680 Improve console logging when scripts invoked in child process
blackberry10/bin/lib/signing-utils.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/build.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/logger.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/packager-utils.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/run.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/signing-helper.js