CB-5317 Move signing warn logic to build/run scripts 122/head
authorBryan Higgins <bryan@bryanhiggins.net>
Sat, 9 Nov 2013 16:09:54 +0000 (11:09 -0500)
committerBryan Higgins <bryan@bryanhiggins.net>
Sat, 9 Nov 2013 16:11:41 +0000 (11:11 -0500)
commit0c959f0583df0a47bc575cd91baa1e976fc8bd48
tree936d4a134bdf8e89df247b060044f4f67a156864
parentb61a88526d3ecc9d0919ca836a8ed2fe80603552
CB-5317 Move signing warn logic to build/run scripts

- Moved to warn function in signing-utils
- Removed duplicate copy of that module
blackberry10/.gitignore
blackberry10/bin/check_reqs.js
blackberry10/bin/lib/signing-utils.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/build.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/run.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/signing-utils.js [deleted file]