[CB-4272] Improve error messages related to debug tokens and signing
authorJeffrey Heifetz <jheifetz@blackberry.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 15:32:15 +0000 (11:32 -0400)
committerBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 16:09:29 +0000 (12:09 -0400)
commit0dabef3d32acc92ece4382de421a6bc1b8bdd469
tree4daee3edd87d614800532e0b35308a3926a2f71d
parent5a00403fc2d2bd8ab0765c1377ce47df0dd10ccc
[CB-4272] Improve error messages related to debug tokens and signing

Includes a warning that --keystorepass will not work from CLI

Reviewed by Bryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/build
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/localize.js