CB-5258 use exit library for process.exit v2.0.0.44
authorJosh Soref <jsoref@blackberry.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 00:02:42 +0000 (19:02 -0500)
committerBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 18:52:15 +0000 (13:52 -0500)
commit11961ff8982b4e70ae990bcfd13aae398bc0e482
treedca72116cca3a49a4b6d8634714f87dd3a41a565
parente78328088363ab754167c690409b59c40a8fa9bb
CB-5258 use exit library for process.exit

Reviewed by Bryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>

On Windows, if you have pending bits in pipes and you exit, they
generally do not get delivered.

To avoid this, you need to change process.exit() to something
which actually ensures that buffers are flushed before it exits,
this is handled by the 'exit' module/function.
blackberry10/bin/check_reqs.js
blackberry10/bin/create.js
blackberry10/bin/lib/target.js
blackberry10/bin/lib/update.js
blackberry10/bin/lib/utils.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/build.js
blackberry10/package.json