CB-5237 Implemented config-file support in config.xml to inject custom xml into the...
authorjkeshavarzi <jkeshavarzi@blackberry.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 00:01:17 +0000 (20:01 -0400)
committerBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 13:50:13 +0000 (09:50 -0400)
commit1639fc17f72d11cfac11ebac1d3e500440f6bfcf
tree3d47ec47ca0cdb5af1273ec1d0c225fcb3e22017
parent8f3c3608f283e5fe92ec71329cb8735eb1394ffd
CB-5237 Implemented config-file support in config.xml to inject custom xml into the bar-descriptor.xml

Reviewed by Bryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Tested by Jenny Gee <jgee@blackberry.com>
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/config-parser.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/native-packager.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/xml-helpers.js [new file with mode: 0644]