[BlackBerry10] Fixing a bug with debugtoken generation without prompt
authorJeffrey Heifetz <jheifetz@blackberry.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 15:06:38 +0000 (11:06 -0400)
committerJeffrey Heifetz <jheifetz@blackberry.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 15:09:08 +0000 (11:09 -0400)
commit16ef0a057cb5c3689a33e47007f58e7e68e03cc2
tree929d72492486cb8ab4a582bfbd20e46ab7fb8996
parent011f8421082ecbe14cb4226610d3cd0a652d8199
[BlackBerry10] Fixing a bug with debugtoken generation without prompt

  Reviewed By: James Keshavarzi <jkeshavarzi@blackberry.com>
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/run