CB-5468 improve config.xml encoding handling
authorJosh Soref <jsoref@blackberry.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 21:40:13 +0000 (16:40 -0500)
committerBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 19:58:49 +0000 (14:58 -0500)
commit1b906511ce4f6148f38db5b67e8774e9f025f421
treeefd8312ce213f0117ca9aa39a4d02f66898fe908
parent7a7d50db1b791cb2b01de9f038001c294896e41d
CB-5468 improve config.xml encoding handling

Assume files without a BOM are UTF-8 anyway
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/packager-utils.js