CB-5266 update create.js to copy all shell scripts regardless of host platform
authorJosh Soref <jsoref@blackberry.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 17:45:57 +0000 (12:45 -0500)
committerBryan Higgins <bryan@bryanhiggins.net>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 23:32:55 +0000 (18:32 -0500)
commit222d7550ffba096cde6c2049f894a75405da09b5
tree47a955552e75680d9bc74628dd7b768b22315e8a
parentb74247dbdf945de2e8ca74ccb81576d3cda89cfe
CB-5266 update create.js to copy all shell scripts regardless of host platform
blackberry10/bin/create.js