[CB-4292] Update plugman to 0.9.10
authorBryan Higgins <bryan@bryanhiggins.net>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 21:03:55 +0000 (17:03 -0400)
committerBryan Higgins <bryan@bryanhiggins.net>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 21:05:36 +0000 (17:05 -0400)
commit26030fd5a9d4b6d198bb406a658429f35a768693
tree21f2c8e8f42874610fea6726d744bebfbda46a98
parenta5d4cbb7d5a055738e382a3fe745572883ec67af
[CB-4292] Update plugman to 0.9.10
blackberry10/package.json