[CB-3798] Fixed CORDOVA_BBTOOLS env variable with spaces in path
authorjkeshavarzi <jkeshavarzi@blackberry.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 21:39:09 +0000 (17:39 -0400)
committerBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 18:31:31 +0000 (14:31 -0400)
commit2936ea0dcc9cf9bbee39d750b3807a3ca8d96e63
tree723b9fae5f18df65491d919698098be37d6ba9a8
parent19267e2ea12be1265d2268cc29a6e9e9bc1165f4
[CB-3798] Fixed CORDOVA_BBTOOLS env variable with spaces in path

Reviewed by Bryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Tested by Tracy Li <tli@blackberry.com>
blackberry10/bin/lib/utils.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/debugtoken-helper.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/native-packager.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/run
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/signing-helper.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/target-utils.js