[CB-4734] Fixed issue where plugins are not added to frameworkModules 85/head v2.0.0.13
authorDanielAudino <daudino@blackberry.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 18:31:53 +0000 (14:31 -0400)
committerJeffrey Heifetz <jheifetz@blackberry.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 19:20:03 +0000 (15:20 -0400)
commit29ba97c8b77fc939ad34f4992b53a50d3296145d
tree97ef41dd43aa87550b0f8c928aebeb1adbae4d12
parentd7d78a82f06ef068888018648f8d7f40e6d7d4cd
[CB-4734] Fixed issue where plugins are not added to frameworkModules

  Reviewed By: Jeffrey Heifetz <jheifetz@blackberry.com>
  Tested By: Rowell Cruz <rcruz@blackberry.com>
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/file-manager.js