CB-6554 fix malformed json file 3.5.x 3.5.0
authorBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 14:21:17 +0000 (10:21 -0400)
committerSteven Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 18:44:09 +0000 (11:44 -0700)
commit391072d85c7e7f8aba5edafc64acd05fa5080c35
treee19f28fcbd8ff56cd508e4cb96e6c0c337569791
parent20a3dfc49d247b4134c38d291a7c3173f2989b54
CB-6554 fix malformed json file
blackberry10/package.json