CB-4570 Removing unnecessary <content> check for config since index.html is in the...
authorJeffrey Heifetz <jheifetz@blackberry.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 17:01:06 +0000 (13:01 -0400)
committerBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 13:23:34 +0000 (09:23 -0400)
commit3ac0593b2ecaabd304d16bfbbe930e9a87ad4d05
tree46ca15fe1b53c6b16cd0953bcfaf4045f78cee7a
parent43638d6ad7366223b8d618b3357ccf32f474a103
CB-4570 Removing unnecessary <content> check for config since index.html is in the default

Reviewed by Bryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Tested by Tracy Li <tli@blackberry.com>
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/config-parser.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/localize.js
blackberry10/bin/test/cordova/unit/spec/lib/config-parser.js
blackberry10/framework/lib/config/default.js