CB-5433 init.bat use %USERPROFILE% on Windows
authorJosh Soref <jsoref@blackberry.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 21:13:30 +0000 (16:13 -0500)
committerBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 14:48:51 +0000 (09:48 -0500)
commit3c5c5d01b3668f2bd2f19b40b2e645bac2e629a3
tree90c2acc8cec86d533ab1aca6486c3d819af5467e
parente2c7d813e369b5cc45daebae2a14a43f35449f67
CB-5433 init.bat use %USERPROFILE% on Windows
blackberry10/bin/init.bat