[CB-4887] Added support for true/false for hidekeyboardformaccessorybar v2.0.0.21 v2.0.0.22 v2.0.0.24 v2.0.0.31 v2.0.0.32
authorKristoffer Flores <kflores@blackberry.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 20:22:48 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
committerBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:51:23 +0000 (08:51 -0400)
commit3d93c49d608ff708a8dfa63119f3e420fa527eaa
tree5c969f395ad810f3d0b899cb210a015d4132f633
parent6f63be2cc4cf0f997a4a69ef348e7216d9414d4a
[CB-4887] Added support for true/false for hidekeyboardformaccessorybar
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/config-parser.js
blackberry10/bin/test/cordova/unit/spec/lib/config-parser.js