[CB-4732] Re-writing build script to use async
authorJeffrey Heifetz <jheifetz@blackberry.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 20:11:03 +0000 (16:11 -0400)
committerBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 12:56:00 +0000 (08:56 -0400)
commit42ed4bf892b306131417dc8e425b37a8cc9ef8ca
tree16d0661d73343375fa6594fb6524dad59c878ea2
parent4baa51563963cde1439d46d0d1f9bae6b61bdc05
[CB-4732] Re-writing build script to use async

Added --query flag to request keystorepass

Reviewed by Bryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Tested by Tracy Li <tli@blackberry.com>
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/build