CB-5135 Mark scripts as requiring Bash instead of using a random system shell
authorJosh Soref <jsoref@blackberry.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 18:14:50 +0000 (14:14 -0400)
committerBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 13:06:19 +0000 (09:06 -0400)
commit43638d6ad7366223b8d618b3357ccf32f474a103
treef34d28588cc7c561f2f44fa07e8ec024804e4302
parent7ec40a878f2f72c4c4de10158912c480143dba97
CB-5135 Mark scripts as requiring Bash instead of using a random system shell

use /usr/bin/env bash to select bash
standardize on COMMENT for license block

Reviewed by Jeffrey Heifetz <jheifetz@blackberry.com>
Tested by Jenny Gee <jgee@blackberry.com>
15 files changed:
blackberry10/bin/check_reqs
blackberry10/bin/create
blackberry10/bin/init
blackberry10/bin/target
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/build
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/clean
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/install-device
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/install-emulator
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/list-devices
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/list-emulator-images
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/list-started-emulators
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/log
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/start-emulator
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/run
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/version