CB-4531 bin/check_reqs scripts exit with code 2 on error v2.0.0.42
authorJosh Soref <jsoref@blackberry.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 01:07:39 +0000 (21:07 -0400)
committerBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 16:35:51 +0000 (11:35 -0500)
commit4dcdb991179c419765f5af5ec0c911fc29ff5fb4
treea78d96936314d021e85fc3e064f76ad5d034be76
parent0c13f4a247f4badd7228c76834287fd0cd8a1119
CB-4531 bin/check_reqs scripts exit with code 2 on error

- Return ERROR_VALUE/NOTIMPLEMENTED_VALUE
- Restore number path for symmetry with install-emulator, install-device, build
- Refactor exit_handler into utils

Reviewed by James Keshavarzi <jkeshavarzi@blackberry.com>
Tested by Jenny Gee <jgee@blackberry.com>
14 files changed:
blackberry10/bin/check_reqs.bat
blackberry10/bin/check_reqs.js
blackberry10/bin/create
blackberry10/bin/create.bat
blackberry10/bin/create.js
blackberry10/bin/lib/target.js
blackberry10/bin/lib/utils.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/build.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/install-device
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/install-emulator
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/log
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/run.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/start-emulator
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/start-emulator.bat