[CB-4800] Workaround a Short File Name error on WinXP while maintaining fix for long...
authorJeffrey Heifetz <jheifetz@blackberry.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 19:27:53 +0000 (15:27 -0400)
committerBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 19:23:34 +0000 (15:23 -0400)
commit5334f108d2ddf1188b8059c92a551c0a2f1cbf16
treeb90f5cde0872cfc034be03586d7e903bff8dd9f5
parent1f955e96eae243782086ac5f5b1154b5f4cbc3e1
[CB-4800] Workaround a Short File Name error on WinXP while maintaining fix for long paths

Reviewed by Bryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Tested by Tracy Li <tli@blackberry.com>
blackberry10/bin/check_reqs.bat