CB-3015 Moving dependencies to .cordova folder to speed up create time
authorjkeshavarzi <jkeshavarzi@blackberry.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 15:53:49 +0000 (11:53 -0400)
committerBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 12:47:15 +0000 (08:47 -0400)
commit6095888ac718254c3d178c84afc28690d7cb9adf
treecd92412f80a016510ba55aebfa756df52b1e4fc4
parentf9327e0ac00f30c36aef95dd003888b5f6ffa981
CB-3015 Moving dependencies to .cordova folder to speed up create time
blackberry10/bin/create.js
blackberry10/bin/init
blackberry10/bin/init.bat