CB-5815 cordova not defined when pausing w/o cordova.js included 139/head
authorJosh Soref <jsoref@blackberry.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 18:12:31 +0000 (13:12 -0500)
committerJosh Soref <jsoref@blackberry.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 18:51:51 +0000 (13:51 -0500)
commit73d3c307e988abad41fd15fe1696cc388120d290
tree9f63eaa8f9b553db823c659864399afc6d686c76
parentfb7d095823ea3aa7611d4b738369f338187c4a9c
CB-5815 cordova not defined when pausing w/o cordova.js included

Don't call cordova.fireDocumentEvent for pause/resume events
unless cordova object is available

BB10 inactive/active events are mapped to Cordova events,
but they shouldn't trigger an exception if cordova.js isn't included
blackberry10/framework/lib/framework.js