[CB-4774] Adding defaults.xml for new prepare flow
authorJeffrey Heifetz <jheifetz@blackberry.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 18:35:11 +0000 (14:35 -0400)
committerBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:13:48 +0000 (08:13 -0400)
commit75bb2f10c265775757deb4f086e13b2e34b3152e
tree79c9b83ac40b66ec8c5bd0ccb242a411ee4635d3
parent3d93c49d608ff708a8dfa63119f3e420fa527eaa
[CB-4774] Adding defaults.xml for new prepare flow

Revewied by Bryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Tested by Daniel Audino <daudino@blackberry.com>
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/defaults.xml [new file with mode: 0644]