CB-5509 Remove ability to set default target
authorBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 16:18:09 +0000 (11:18 -0500)
committerBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 19:25:37 +0000 (14:25 -0500)
commit7a7d50db1b791cb2b01de9f038001c294896e41d
treeac940c488dfccbc4c285ca12b32dd6d3ac726959
parent339ea78286e930d94e3c497ede9a948d0dc985c4
CB-5509 Remove ability to set default target
blackberry10/bin/lib/target.js
blackberry10/bin/test/cordova/integration/target.js