CB-5182 Adding generic error case to run script
authorJeffrey Heifetz <jheifetz@blackberry.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 00:20:47 +0000 (20:20 -0400)
committerBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 15:43:33 +0000 (11:43 -0400)
commit7ec40a878f2f72c4c4de10158912c480143dba97
treecba9bcff6718eb86fe9a9cc7294704603385201a
parentc6de78e2f6663cd3dc7e31c50d551a546c0a9faf
CB-5182 Adding generic error case to run script

Reviewed by Bryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/run