CB-5730 Cordova update does not work
authorJosh Soref <jsoref@blackberry.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 19:09:54 +0000 (14:09 -0500)
committerJosh Soref <jsoref@blackberry.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 21:36:04 +0000 (16:36 -0500)
commit85763837b279214314af0a71bd25ceb4b91aa417
tree9e5e1ede09d72ec48145a722386d5e031e6c960d
parentead6edd7b19810bb91182ee0e22c3c96c54c8151
CB-5730 Cordova update does not work

* shell.cp(-rf, path/to/folder, directory) creates a folder named folder in directory
* the public update script is bin/update, not bin/lib/update (which doesn't exist...)
* the platform is blackberry10
* record updated version in VERSION
blackberry10/bin/create
blackberry10/bin/create.js
blackberry10/bin/lib/update.js
blackberry10/bin/update