CB-5669 Add --no-signing flag to build
authorBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 20:57:53 +0000 (15:57 -0500)
committerBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 18:51:05 +0000 (13:51 -0500)
commit868e7b0216f49e8d67e3b1492d03ebfbcff4aa38
treeb3264f24b5386a5c56267fd91786ec2da00b87d0
parent363f611c019a88c3a0fc57b4fd5e46655acd6093
CB-5669 Add --no-signing flag to build
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/build.js