CB-5741 Send single command for uninstall / install
authorKristoffer Flores <kflores@blackberry.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 19:00:13 +0000 (14:00 -0500)
committerBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:19:33 +0000 (09:19 -0500)
commit86e654ca0d2f5d5fa3048dfca08a5b9dd7b56867
tree5ebc2030a1f9d3e754d6cf5ef4c962b7173ffe79
parent048fda1186a724378e4ed12125a714002670b9a0
CB-5741 Send single command for uninstall / install

- Fixes issues with app name / icon persisting in navigator during re-deploy
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/run-utils.js
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/run.js