CB-4403 Combined check_reqs and init to allow prerequisite check before each script...
authorjkeshavarzi <jkeshavarzi@blackberry.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 13:49:44 +0000 (09:49 -0400)
committerBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 13:07:30 +0000 (09:07 -0400)
commit8f3c3608f283e5fe92ec71329cb8735eb1394ffd
tree422f98b18ab685e051f88b223686f0896eeaed85
parent3ac0593b2ecaabd304d16bfbbe930e9a87ad4d05
CB-4403 Combined check_reqs and init to allow prerequisite check before each script and a more simplified code flow

-Fixed error when check_reqs tried to run signing-utils from incorrect directory
-Updated all child calls in batch files [Windows] to exit on error.

Reviewed by Jeffrey Heifetz <jheifetz@blackberry.com>
Tested by Tracy Li <tli@blackberry.com>
20 files changed:
blackberry10/bin/check_reqs
blackberry10/bin/check_reqs.bat
blackberry10/bin/check_reqs.js
blackberry10/bin/create
blackberry10/bin/create.bat
blackberry10/bin/create.js
blackberry10/bin/init
blackberry10/bin/init.bat
blackberry10/bin/lib/signing-utils.js [new file with mode: 0644]
blackberry10/bin/target.bat
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/build.bat
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/clean.bat
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/install-device.bat
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/install-emulator.bat
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/list-devices.bat
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/list-emulator-images.bat
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/list-started-emulators.bat
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/run.bat
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/version.bat
blackberry10/bin/test/cordova/integration/target.js