Updating scripts to make init calls surrounded in quotes 82/head v2.0.0.8
authorJeffrey Heifetz <jheifetz@blackberry.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 02:30:55 +0000 (22:30 -0400)
committerJeffrey Heifetz <jheifetz@blackberry.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 15:46:27 +0000 (11:46 -0400)
commit9464372d1cb169e856cd56a01574bfc4f9f904ff
tree7063ef7f7d5dfdd0a05ce5a0ac4cf7a3dab0ce73
parent16ef0a057cb5c3689a33e47007f58e7e68e03cc2
Updating scripts to make init calls surrounded in quotes

  Reviewed By: James Keshavarzi <jkeshavarzi@blackberry.com>
  Tested By: Daniel Audino <daudino@blackberry.com>
blackberry10/bin/check_reqs
blackberry10/bin/create
blackberry10/bin/target
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/build
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/clean
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/run
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/version