CB-4340 Auto-detect target pin when its not there
authorJeffrey Heifetz <jheifetz@blackberry.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 02:17:28 +0000 (22:17 -0400)
committerBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 15:06:10 +0000 (11:06 -0400)
commit9708560fc183b83a85f1eddef425488bed4e4a24
tree2a4bfd70494757367b80e1478d1e286e6d5cb14f
parente00a0c7b78b1518efedd287687e4caa0583d46f6
CB-4340 Auto-detect target pin when its not there

Reviewed by Bryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/run-utils.js