[CB-4342] Detect USB connected device
authorBryan Higgins <bryan@bryanhiggins.net>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 16:58:38 +0000 (12:58 -0400)
committerBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 15:16:23 +0000 (11:16 -0400)
commit9a766e00ac21905f325eed0746547efa7ade21cd
treeaff4b7be5b6543d194028eb6392cc2638431d185
parent0dbdf308456ac588b099cac1052190ba5dae6974
[CB-4342] Detect USB connected device

- Use 'os' module find IP address of USB connected device
- Add new target to blackberry10.json as Model-PIN
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/run
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/target-utils.js