[CB-2988] Added the install-device script
authorDanielAudino <daudino@blackberry.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 17:11:43 +0000 (13:11 -0400)
committerBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 13:36:42 +0000 (09:36 -0400)
commita009d879d0d2c92d46bb065d6a101bbfd74f942a
tree598300f436d7cf8088383cd617d702f0f437decf
parent0924d911ae112816661d333953fa46d57bdc1de2
[CB-2988] Added the install-device script

Reviewed by Jeffrey Heifetz <jheifetz@blackberry.com>
Tested by Tracy Li <tli@blackberry.com>
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/build
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/clean
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/install-device [new file with mode: 0755]
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/install-device.bat [new file with mode: 0755]
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/install-device [changed mode: 0755->0644]
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/install-device.bat [deleted file]
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/run
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/lib/run-utils.js [new file with mode: 0644]
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/run
blackberry10/bin/templates/project/cordova/version