Plugman version bump to 0.10.0
authorjkeshavarzi <jkeshavarzi@blackberry.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 14:04:03 +0000 (10:04 -0400)
committerBryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 17:44:21 +0000 (13:44 -0400)
commita80747a37f8237ec8876157079aa108350045d5e
treed7b0c2a15412bdb6c7695c67252fe647638d078c
parentb05381c6bb1735d834f361630afa52ff11f6c5a0
Plugman version bump to 0.10.0
blackberry10/package.json