CB-5909 Fixed issue where check-reqs skipped checking logic on second pass-through
authorjkeshavarzi <jkeshavarzi@blackberry.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 23:27:07 +0000 (18:27 -0500)
committerBryan Higgins <bryan@bryanhiggins.net>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 04:32:31 +0000 (23:32 -0500)
commitae20ff58c588b21e2b0b1bba11fc29a46c90c7a6
treeb1d240d45e64d31edfb6ddd0fe1e535b0e0281eb
parent171c8f9a205fe666104e06fa457879647039af11
CB-5909 Fixed issue where check-reqs skipped checking logic on second pass-through
- Removed dependency on npm in init scripts when modules exist
- Skip logic if _BOTH_ variables are set
blackberry10/bin/init
blackberry10/bin/init.bat